Hero Week 3 Sermon

Hey there. On June 24th I had the great privilege of preaching at CrossPoint Community Church’s EightTen campus at 1106 Witte Rd., by the intersection of Beltway 8 and I-10. It was a good time, and here it is for you to watch if you so choose. Enjoy! Or don’t and rip me mercilously. I’m fine either way.

June 24, 2012 from CrossPoint EightTen on Vimeo.

One thought on “Hero Week 3 Sermon

  1. You did a great job mij. I’ve never come close to considering myself/nor have I ever been called a hero, until now. I needed this buddy,and have forwarded the link on to may who need to hear this as well. Everyone needs to realize we are capeable of doing hero type things every single day…
    …Once again, looking for direction in my life,and usually don’t like to go to sleep, thinking that another day of despair is waiting. But I’m looking forward to tomorrow, and excited to wake and take on whatever comes my way, that day. I’m not going to plead and pray and ask for what I think I need in my life currently, rather just Ganna ask God “what can I do for YOU” and by doing what comes my way, I will become a hero. Daily, or situation by situation, we have to see it for what it is. Hurry and post the next one, cause the blinders are coming off.

Leave a Reply

